Join Scott and Robb in the virtual RN Screen 1 foyer for this retro review of the iconic 1994 cult classic, The Crow. 🎞️ RN Screen 1 is the new home for all things Film and TV from Rebellious Noise Screenings will include exclusive interviews, fun reviews and in-depth features as well as latest news from the Big and Small ...

JUST ANNOUNCED: RN Screen 1 will be hosting a special watch along of The Crow on Monday 30th October at 8PM GMT (1PM PT/4PM ET) A mix of tragedy and artistic brilliance led to The Crow becoming one of the most iconic cult classics in modern cinema. Join Scott and Rob as they watch this movie from start to finish, ...

Episode #25 of Talk and Beans is on the cult classic from the 90s, The Crow. Scott and Tom talk about their favourite quotes, Brandon Lee’s breakthrough performance and the circumstances surrounding his death whilst on set, Scott dressing up as The Crow, Gritty Detroit imagery, 90s cliches and much more!   Subscribe to Talk and Beans on iTunes   ...